DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 24 May 2019 BE:874 3167
Thursday, 23 May 2019 BE:873 7531
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 BE:872 0269
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 BE:871 8243
Monday, 20 May 2019 BE:870 3145
Sunday, 19 May 2019 BE:869 6448
Saturday, 18 May 2019 BE:868 1119
Friday, 17 May 2019 BE:867 1797
Thursday, 16 May 2019 BE:866 9549
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 BE:865 3910
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 BE:864 7941
Monday, 13 May 2019 BE:863 8167
Sunday, 12 May 2019 BE:862 3389
Saturday, 11 May 2019 BE:861 8557
Friday, 10 May 2019 BE:860 6734