DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 24 May 2019 AP:718 0654
Thursday, 23 May 2019 AP:717 1350
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 AP:716 4024
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 AP:715 2080
Monday, 20 May 2019 AP:714 6117
Sunday, 19 May 2019 AP:713 2857
Saturday, 18 May 2019 AP:712 1078
Friday, 17 May 2019 AP:711 9951
Thursday, 16 May 2019 AP:710 1627
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 AP:709 0529
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 AP:708 8703
Monday, 13 May 2019 AP:707 3875
Sunday, 12 May 2019 AP:706 5821
Saturday, 11 May 2019 AP:705 1476
Friday, 10 May 2019 AP:704 8116